Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

UWPIAA Committee Information Session July 17

July 17, 2021 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Have your voice heard, help shape the NEW UWPIAA and add to the diversity of the ELEVEN new board committees by filling out this form https://tinyurl.com/CommInterestForm and attending one of our info sessions! Zoom info is sent upon submitting the form!

July 17 – 10:00am (NYC-USA), 3:00pm (London), 4:00pm (Frankfurt), 5:00pm (Helsinki).

Details

Date:
July 17, 2021
Time:
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Website:
https://tinyurl.com/CommInterestForm
Loading...