Expression Session

Zoom

Expression Sessions are the time to close the doors to our audiences and host families and have a CAST ONLY celebration of talent… and “talent” Upload your 3-minute video of what you do, your art, music, or passion straight to this link: VIDEO SUBMISSION LINK by June 20 Enjoy the show on July 3, 2021! ... Read more

Expression Session

Zoom

Expression Sessions are the time to close the doors to our audiences and host families and have a CAST ONLY celebration of talent… and “talent” Upload your 3-minute video of what you do, your art, music, or passion straight to this link: VIDEO SUBMISSION LINK by June 20 Enjoy the show on July 3, 2021! ... Read more

UWPIAA Committee Information Session July14

Have your voice heard, help shape the NEW UWPIAA and add to the diversity of the ELEVEN new board committees by filling out this form https://tinyurl.com/CommInterestForm and attending one of our info sessions! Zoom info is sent upon submitting the form!

UWPIAA Committee Information Session July 17

Have your voice heard, help shape the NEW UWPIAA and add to the diversity of the ELEVEN new board committees by filling out this form https://tinyurl.com/CommInterestForm and attending one of our info sessions! Zoom info is sent upon submitting the form! July 17 - 10:00am (NYC-USA), 3:00pm (London), 4:00pm (Frankfurt), 5:00pm (Helsinki).

UWPIAA Committee Information Session July 17/18

Have your voice heard, help shape the NEW UWPIAA and add to the diversity of the ELEVEN new board committees by filling out this form https://tinyurl.com/CommInterestForm and attending one of our info sessions! Zoom info is sent upon submitting the form! July 17/18 - 9:00am (NYC-USA), next morning 10:00am (Tokyo), 11:00am (Sydney).

Reunion 2021 – Cancelled

Talking Stick Resort 9800 Talking Stick Way, Scottsdale, AZ

As announced in Saturday’s Facebook Live, we regret to announce that the 2021 reunion is cancelled. The health of our fellow alumni is paramount, and we felt the reunion would come as too great a risk to all. After all, at an Up with People alumni event, “there is no such thing as social distancing.” ... Read more

UWPIAA Committee Information Session August 12

Have your voice heard, help shape the NEW UWPIAA and add to the diversity of the ELEVEN new board committees by filling out this form https://tinyurl.com/CommInterestForm and attending one of our info sessions! Zoom info is sent upon submitting the form!  

UWPIAA Committee Information Session August 13

Have your voice heard, help shape the NEW UWPIAA and add to the diversity of the ELEVEN new board committees by filling out this form https://tinyurl.com/CommInterestForm and attending one of our info sessions! Zoom info is sent upon submitting the form!

UWPIAA Committee Information Session August 14

Have your voice heard, help shape the NEW UWPIAA and add to the diversity of the ELEVEN new board committees by filling out this form https://tinyurl.com/CommInterestForm and attending one of our info sessions! Zoom info is sent upon submitting the form!

UWPIAA Reunion 2022

Talking Stick Resort 9800 Talking Stick Way, Scottsdale, AZ

Pack your sunglasses and sunscreen because we're heading to the desert! We are celebrating those alumni who travelled in  '65 - '70 and a year ending in a 0, 1, 2, 5, 6 or 7.  ALL alumni are welcome and encouraged to attend, regardless of the year travelled.  Please visit the Reunion 2022 registration website for the "Who's Coming?" list, COVID-19 policy, Reunion FAQs and Resort information.

Loading...